CD Album – DIFFERENT (Digital Download)

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 2 customer ratings
(2 customer reviews)



“Different” is a collection of 13 original songs in different music styles by Ivana Raymonda van der Veen.

Format – CD Album (.wav & .mp3)
Release Date – 2017
Approx. running time: 52 minutes

The CD will contain 13 songs total.
9 new songs, in different styles.
The following 4 songs are already released:


1. Magical Feeling
2. Different Colors
3. To Cast A Shadow
4. Waiting For Our Time
5. Don’t Let Go
6. Angel
7. Take The Chance
8. Darklands
9. Bad Girl
10. Forgotten Song
11. Change Your Mind
12. Fairytale
13. For My Hope

All songs performed by Ivana Raymonda van der Veen. Music and Lyrics by Alex Voorhees, exept track 3 lyrics by Leandro Stenlånd.

© 2017 Ivana Raymonda van der Veen. All rights reserved.

Files will be personally sent to you by email a.s.a.p.

2 reviews for CD Album – DIFFERENT (Digital Download)

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    Yet another brilliant cd from Ivana i really enjoyed this one and would urge everyone to purchase it.

  2. Rated 5 out of 5

    Now that I’ve had a chance to listen to this album I am so entertained and captivated by the stories the songs tell. I imagine Ivana chose her music partner because he works with her to create songs that speak from her heart and life experiences also and not just his. I love the stories and wonder what happened in ones life to help create / tell / share their story in such powerful ways. Great score and instruments used. Classic Ivana vocals with an experiment into a supercharged twist on her style of music. I really can’t wait for the music videos to start following. That is always another special occasion, but this works very nicely while I’m driving on the road.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *