CD Album – “For You” (Digital Download)

(2 customer reviews)



“For You” is a collection of 12 original songs in a unique music style 100% self written and produced by Ivana Raymonda van der Veen.

Format – CD Album (.wav & .mp3)
Release Date – 2019
Approx. running time: 40 minutes


01. This Dream Is Ours – 03:49
02. You Hold The Key – 03:04
03. You’ve Changed Me – 03:07
04. Take A Step – 03:49
05. Don’t Want To Wake Up – 03:58
06. I Need You Here – 03:07
07. You’ll Always Have Me – 03:29
08. A New Beginning – 03:03
09. I Got You In My Life – 03:17
10. Without You – 03:33
11. Never Give Up Hope – 03:03
12. Doubts In The Night – 03:07

© 2019 Music and lyrics written and performed by Ivana Raymonda van der Veen. All rights reserved.


Files will be personally sent to you by email a.s.a.p.

2 reviews for CD Album – “For You” (Digital Download)

    Thành Vũ
    August 30, 2019
    Today is one like no other, it’s the day I choose happiness and love, and it’s a day that will be like no other because I will make sure it never ends. Your lovely lyrics will stay in my strong heart forever.
    Thành Vũ
    August 29, 2019
    The world is full of thorns but your lovely lyrics are like a tender rose. Loving your sweet voice fills my life with a beautiful fragrance.
Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.