DVD – TIMELESS DREAMS (Digital Download)

(3 customer reviews)



A collection of 25 original song music videos in a timeless music style. Take a journey through Ivana’s dreams.

Format – DVD (PAL – No Region Code) .iso
Release Date – 2015
Approx. running time: 90 minutes


1. I Love You
2. Make Believe In Dreams
3. Somewhere In Time
4. Don’t Say Goodbye
5. I’ll Love You Forever
6. A Feeling Inside
7. With You By My Side
8. When You Love
9. The Night That I Met You
10. When I’m Alone With You
11. Love Can
12. Simple Things
13. When Darkness Falls
14. All Roads Lead To You
15. House Of Blue Lights
16. I Forgot How To Forget
17. Lonesome Road
18. Rainy Days
19. Ships In A Bottle
20. What Fun Is That
21. Magic Night
22. I Get Excited
23. A Place In Your Heart
24. Meet Me In A Dream
25. Closer To Your Heart

All songs performed by Ivana Raymonda van der Veen. Music and lyrics by David K. Williams, except track 1 which was co-written with Ivana Raymonda van der Veen and tracks 12, 16 and 20 which were co-written with Bridgette Kolesar.

© 2015 Ivana Raymonda van der Veen. All rights reserved. www.ivanavanderveen.com

Files will be personally sent to you by email a.s.a.p.

3 reviews for DVD – TIMELESS DREAMS (Digital Download)

    Terry Lee Harper
    July 27, 2016
    I was concerned about ordering a digital download such as this. Never done it before. But now I am glad I did. The videos are outstandingly clear and beautiful. Ivana looks outstandingly beautiful and stunning in each one. A great purchase at a fair price. Couldn't be more happy with my order. 5 out of 5 stars. Looking forward to your next DVD. Doesn't matter if your singing or watching TV lol. I will buy it. :)
    October 10, 2015
    Ivana is truly one of the hardest working and solid performers on YouTube! This DVD is a compilation of her videos for the songs which are on her two CDs "Timeless" and "Dreams". The quality is much better than you get viewing the videos on YouTube, and there are no commercials and video tags to interrupt and distract you from enjoying the magic of her always top-drawer performances. If you're an Ivana fan you need to have this DVD (physical, digital download, or Both) in your collection. It will also make a fine Gift for anyone you want to share your appreciation of Ivana's talent with! I recommend this DVD as "Best Buy"!
    Clifford Crate
    October 8, 2015
    Ivana has, quite quickly, become my all time favorite singer. This DvD is just fantastic. If you enjoy listening to someone who sings from their heart, and puts all of themselves into their music, then you must have it. I promise you will never regret it. I rated it 5 stars because I couldn't rate it higher.
Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.