LP (Vinyl) – “Timeless” – (Limited Edition)


76 in stock


A collection of 13 original songs in a timeless music style by Ivana.

Extras: If you want I’ll also autograph the LP with a personal thank you message please let me know on the “Check Out” page by Order Notes.

Format – LP (Vinyl) 33 RPM | 12 inch (30 cm)
Release Date – 2015
Approx. running time: 49 minutes

1. I Love You
2. When I’m Alone With You
3. Closer To Your Heart
4. Rainy Days
5. Magic Night
6. When You Love
7. A Place In Your Heart
8. Simple Things
9. All Roads Lead To You
10. Somewhere In Time
11. Meet Me In A Dream
12. Ships In A Bottle
13. I Get Excited

All songs performed by Ivana Raymonda van der Veen. Music and lyrics by David K. Williams, except track 1 which was co-written with Ivana Raymonda van der Veen and track 8 which was co-written with Bridgette Kolesar.

© 2015 Ivana Raymonda van der Veen. All rights reserved. www.ivanavanderveen.com

Additional information

Weight 0.500 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LP (Vinyl) – “Timeless” – (Limited Edition)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.