CD Album – REALITY (Digital Download)

(2 customer reviews)



“Reality” is a collection of 12 original songs in a unique musical style by Ivana Raymonda van der Veen.

Format – CD Album (.wav & .mp3)
Release Date – 2016
Approx. running time: 38 minutes


1. Don’t Want To Lose You
2. Just A Moment In Time
3. Don’t Push Me Away
4. Maybe
5. Throw Away My Chains
6. Love Can Never Be Easy
7. In Your Photograph
8. Where Does Love Hide
9. Love Is Lost
10. Tears In My Eyes
11. Big Bright Eyes
12. Hold On To Your Dreams

All songs performed by Ivana Raymonda van der Veen. Music by Oleg Dolgopolov and lyrics by Allan Lines.

© 2016 Ivana Raymonda van der Veen. All rights reserved.

Files will be personally sent to you by email a.s.a.p.

2 reviews for CD Album – REALITY (Digital Download)

    John S. Watson
    November 5, 2016
    I love this album. Ivana is an awesome singer & a great friend. Thanks, Ivana! Keep up the great work.
    Gary W Mathis
    September 20, 2016
    Ivana has started mailing the pre-ordered physical CDs and made the digital downloads available, so being impatient, I just had to be one of the first people to listen to the new album. There are 7 previously unreleased tracks on this album, and I enjoyed hearing the new ones, and also re-listening to the ones I already have in my library. I presume from the trailer there will be videos of the new tracks coming out in the near future, and I am looking forward to seeing these songs performed as only Ivana can. If you are impatient like me and want to hear this new album while waiting for you physical CD to arrive this option is your best bet! Ivana you have put in a lot of effort into making this CD and the quality shows! Thumbs up and 5 stars!♥♥♥
Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.