CD Album – TIMELESS (Digital Download)

(1 customer review)



A collection of 13 original songs in a timeless music style by Ivana.

Format – CD Album (.wav & .mp3)
Release Date – 2015
Approx. running time: 49 minutes

1. I Love You
2. When I’m Alone With You
3. Closer To Your Heart
4. Rainy Days
5. Magic Night
6. When You Love
7. A Place In Your Heart
8. Simple Things
9. All Roads Lead To You
10. Somewhere In Time
11. Meet Me In A Dream
12. Ships In A Bottle
13. I Get Excited

All songs performed by Ivana Raymonda van der Veen. Music and lyrics by David K. Williams, except track 1 which was co-written with Ivana Raymonda van der Veen and track 8 which was co-written with Bridgette Kolesar.

© 2015 Ivana Raymonda van der Veen. All rights reserved.

Files will be personally sent to you by email a.s.a.p.

John S. Watson

1 review for CD Album – TIMELESS (Digital Download)

    CD Album – TIMELESS (Digital Download) photo review
    John Watson
    October 11, 2015
    I loved it as much as the Dreams album.
Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.