LP (Vinyl) – “DIFFERENT” – (Limited Edition)

(2 customer reviews)


39 in stock


“Different” is a collection of 13 original songs in different music styles by Ivana Raymonda van der Veen.

Extras: If you want I’ll also autograph the LP with a personal thank you message please let me know on the “Check Out” page by Order Notes.

Format – LP (Vinyl) 33 RPM | 12 inch (30 cm)
Release Date – 2017
Approx. running time: 52 minutes


1. Magical Feeling
2. Different Colors
3. To Cast A Shadow
4. Waiting For Our Time
5. Don’t Let Go
6. Angel
7. Take The Chance
8. Darklands
9. Bad Girl
10. Forgotten Song
11. Change Your Mind
12. Fairytale
13. For My Hope

All songs performed by Ivana Raymonda van der Veen. Music and Lyrics by Alex Voorhees, exept track 3 lyrics by Leandro Stenlånd.

© 2017 Ivana Raymonda van der Veen. All rights reserved. www.ivanavanderveen.com

Additional information

Weight 0.500 kg

2 reviews for LP (Vinyl) – “DIFFERENT” – (Limited Edition)

    LP (Vinyl) – "DIFFERENT" - (Limited Edition) photo review
    Larry Hamm
    October 19, 2021
    Another awesome vinyl LP from Ivana and so excited to add it to my collection , get your copy soon before they are all gone .
    LP (Vinyl) – "DIFFERENT" - (Limited Edition) photo review
    Michael Newton
    October 15, 2021
    Different is my favourite album by Ivana. I think it’s the strongest collection of songs she has recorded. The vinyl version is on thick high quality for vinyl for better sound. Buy it, it’s fantastic.
Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.