LP (Vinyl) – “Dreams” – (Limited Edition)


76 in stock


A collection of 12 original songs in a unique music style. Take a journey through Ivana’s dreams.

Extras: If you want I’ll also autograph the LP with a personal thank you message please let me know on the “Check Out” page by Order Notes.

Format – LP (Vinyl) 33 RPM | 12 inch (30 cm)
Release Date – 2014
Approx. running time: 41 minutes

1. Make Believe In Dreams
2. With You By My Side
3. I’ll Love You Forever
4. Don’t Say Goodbye
5. The Night That I Met You
6. A Feeling Inside
7. House Of Blue Lights
8. I Forgot How To Forget
9. When Darkness Falls
10. Lonesome Road
11. Love Can
12. What Fun Is That

All songs performed by Ivana Raymonda van der Veen. Music and lyrics by David K. Williams, except tracks 8 and 12 which were co-written with Bridgette Kolesar.

© 2014 Ivana Raymonda van der Veen. All rights reserved. www.ivanavanderveen.com

Additional information

Weight 0.500 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “LP (Vinyl) – “Dreams” – (Limited Edition)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.