CD Album – “Happy” – (Limited Edition)

(2 customer reviews)


100 in stock


“Happy” is a collection of 8 original songs in a cheerful music style.

Extras: If you want I’ll also autograph the CD with a personal thank you message please let me know on the “Check Out” page by Order Notes.

Format – CD Album
Release Date – 2023
Approx. running time: 30 minutes


01. Happy With You – 03:29
02. Good Night – 03:11
03. Hey Sweet Summer – 03:16
04. Love Is Magic – 03:58
05. Here I Am – 03:47
06. I Feel Power – 03:07
07. Bang – 04:48
08. Deep In My Heart – 04:39

All songs performed by Ivana Raymonda van der Veen

Music and lyrics by Bluestarman.

© 2023 Ivana Raymonda van der Veen. All rights reserved.

Additional information

Weight 0.100 kg

2 reviews for CD Album – “Happy” – (Limited Edition)

    CD Album - "Happy" – (Limited Edition) photo review
    John Watson
    March 27, 2023
    I’m excited to play this CD.
    CD Album - "Happy" – (Limited Edition) photo review
    Jim McIntyre
    March 11, 2023
    "Happy" is a beautiful album. It features the songs: Happy With You, Here I Am, and Good Night. It would be a very nice addition to your music collection.
Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.