EP – “Emotional Moments” (Digital Download)



“Emotional Moments” is a collection of 6 original songs in unique emotional music styles by Ivana Raymonda van der Veen.

Format – EP (.wav & .mp3)
Release Date – 2018
Approx. running time: 24 minutes


1. Cosmic Momentum
2. The North Remembers
3. Long Plays and Broken Hearts
4. Till Death Do Us Part
5. Desperate Heart
6. Behind The Clouds

All songs performed by Ivana Raymonda van der Veen. Music and Lyrics by Alex Voorhees, except track 1 lyrics by Leandro Stenlånd and track 2 lyrics by Aidan Phillips. Guitar on track 3 by Franco Ferryterry and on track 5 by Warren J Maniak.

© 2018 Ivana Raymonda van der Veen. All rights reserved. www.ivanavanderveen.com


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EP – “Emotional Moments” (Digital Download)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.